124 Snapper Road, Wadeville

Distributors

National Distributors

Gauteng Head Office

Office Number

+27 (11) 827 1536/7/8

Fax Number

+27 (11) 827 3590

Address:

124 Snapper Road, Wadeville, Germiston, Johannesburg

Postbox:

P.O.Box 14547, Wadeville, Johannesburg, 1422

Faan de Wet - Managing Director

Email: faan@vaccent.co.za
Mobile: +27(82) 853 8694

Jaco Bouwer - Sales Manager

Email: jaco@vaccent.co.za
Tel: +27(11) 827 – 1536

Mark Elliott - Technical Sales Representatives

Email: mark@vaccent.co.za
Mobile: +27(76) 332 8101

Jaco Cronje - Technical Sales Representatives

Email: jacocronje@vaccent.co.za
Tel: +27(83) 413 1781

Karishma Diar - Marketing & Internal Sales

Email: karishma@vaccent.co.za
Tel: +27 (11) 827 1536

Adaleigh Green - Internal Sales

Email: adaleigh@vaccent.co.za
Tel: +27 (11) 827 1536

Kwa-Zulu Natal, Mozambique & Swaziland

Office Number:

+27 (31) 572 4495

Fax Number:

+27 (31) 572 4535

Address:

2 New Era House, 6 Joseph Ave, Durban North, 4016

Postbox:

PO Box 2093, Durban North, 4016

NELSON NAICKER - AREA MANAGER

Email: nelson@vaccent.co.za
Tel: +27 (31) 572 4495

CHRISTOFF DE WET - Technical Sales Representatives

Email: christoff@vaccent.co.za
Tel: +27 (76) 332 8106

Eastern Cape - Pumping Solutions

Office Number:

+27 (41) 364 0444

Fax Number:

086 509 2863

Address:

39A King Edward Street, Newton park, Port Elizabeth

MIKE KELLETT - GENERAL MANAGER

Email: office@pumpingsolutions.co.za
Mobile: +27 (82) 652 8722

SHAUN KRUMMECK - Technical Sales Representatives

Email: kellett@xsinet.co.za
Mobile: +27(82) 895 1419

Phalaborwa & North Eastern Region - Alco Mining

Office Number:

+27 (15) 781 5154

Fax Number:

+27 (15) 781 5210

Address:

4 Njala Street, Phalaborwa, 1390

JP VAN DER MERWE - Technical Sales Representatives

Email: alco@intekom.co.za
Mobile: +27 (82) 805 9379

Western Cape - Vacuum & Fluid Technology

Office Number:

+27 (86) 111 1170
+27 (21) 949 2265

Fax Number:

+27 (86) 532 9952

Address:

Unit 9-12 Hydro Industrial Park, Hydro Street, Stikland

JACO VAN BLERK - GENERAL MANAGER

Email: jaco@vft.co.za
Tel: +27 (83) 234 9603

International Distributors

Mauritius, Madagascar, Reunion, Zimbabwe, Namibia & Angola

Office Number:

+27 (11) 827 1536

Fax Number:

+27 (11) 827 3590

Address:

124 Snapper Road, Wadeville, Johannesburg

Postbox:

P.O.Box 14547, Wadeville, Johannesburg, 1422

Zambia - E.C. Mining

Office Number:

+260 212 210642
+260 212 210511

Fax Number:

+260 212 610645

Address:

Plot 5293/5294, Tanganyika Road, Heavy Industrial Area, Kitwe, Zambia

ANDREW KANSAMBA - SALES DIRECTOR